staff
about_board

Joseph S. Steinberg, Chairman
Susan Feldman, President­/Artistic Director
Steven B. Rissman, Vice President
Kay Ellen Consolver, Treasurer
Thomas H. French, ­Secretary

Ronald E. Feiner
Elizabeth B. Gormley
Henry B. Gutman
Stephen Hendel
Andre Kelleners
Anatoly Lezhen
Janno Lieber
Adam E. Max
Thomas T. Newell
Anthony D. Schlesinger
Jolie Curtsinger Schwartz
David Wagner
David C. Walentas

Andrew D. Hamingson, Executive Director

­about_staff

The staff of St. Ann's Warehouse welcomes your comments and inquiries. Use the list below to direct your e-mail to the appropriate person.­ PLEASE NOTE: the artistic staff does not accept unsolicited submissions.

Artistic Director ­
Susan Feldman
info@STANNSWAREHOUSE.org

Executive Director
Andrew D. Hamingson
ANDY@STANNSWAREHOUSE.ORG

Director of External Affairs
Marilynn Donini
marilynn@STANNSWAREHOUSE.org

General Manager
Erik Wallin
ERIK@STANNSWAREHOUSE.org

Director of Finance
Abby Marcus
­ABBY@STANNSWAREHOUSE.org

Production Manager
Owen Hughes
owen@STANNSWAREHOUSE.org

Director of Marketing
Emily Kent
EMILY@stannswarehouse.org

Director of Individual Giving
Catherine Taylor Williams
­­­CATHERINE­@stannswarehouse.org

Box Office Manager ­
Karl C. Sturk
karl@stannswarehouse.org­

Company Manager
Krissy Smith
KRISSY@stannswarehouse.org

Technical Director
John Mosele
john@stannswarehouse.org

Marketing & Membership Associate
Jack Railton
JACK@STANNSWAREHOUSE.org

Assistant Technical Director
Sean M. Daniels
Sean@stannswarehouse.org

Finance & Operations Assistant
Liz Uchtman
LIZ@STANNSWAREHOUSE.ORG

 



Special Services

Press Relations
Blake Zidell & Associates
blake@blakezidell.com
john@blakezidell.com

Art Direction and Graphic Design
Flyleaf Creative
info@flyleafcreative.com


­



greyBox Tobacco Warehouse

Connect >> facebook twitter